Round 22 squads:

Sunday, 9 March 2014
Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-off: 4:00pm local (5:00pm AEDT)
Referee: Shaun Evans
Assistant Referee 1: Jonathan Barreiro
Assistant Referee 2: Andrew Lindsay
Fourth Official: Matthew Gillett

TV broadcast: 5.00pm (AEDT) Live coverage on FOX Sports 3HD
Radio broadcast: 612 ABC Brisbane, ABC Local radio QLD,891 ABC Adelaide, ABC Local Radio South Australia Grandstand Digital Brisbane & Adelaide

Brisbane Roar squad: 1.Michael THEO, 2.Matthew SMITH (c), 3.Shane STEFANUTTO, 5.Ivan FRANJIC, 7.Besart BERISHA, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 10.HENRIQUE, 11.Liam MILLER, 13.Jade NORTH, 15.James DONACHIE, 16.Jean Carlos SOLORZANO, 17.Matt McKAY, 18.Luke BRATTAN, 19.Jack HINGERT, 20.Matthew ACTON (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 26.Corey BROWN
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 19.Jack HINGERT (promoted), 26.Corey BROWN (promoted)
Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 25.George LAMBADARDIS (knee – season)

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Nigel BOOGAARD, 4.Jon McKAIN, 5.Osama MALIK, 7.JERONIMO, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.Cameron WATSON, 17.Awer MABIL, 18.Michael ZULLO, 20.Paul IZZO (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Fabio FERREIRA, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 31.Ryan GRIFFITHS
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 4.Jon McKAIN (returns from suspension), 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA (returns from injury), 31.Ryan GRIFFITHS (returns from injury)
Outs: 19.Jake BARKER-DAISH (omitted)
Unavailable: 6.CASSIO (hamstring tendon – indefinite)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s