Round 24 squads: Brisbane Roar vs. Melbourne Victory


Saturday, 22 March 2014
Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-off: 6:45pm local (7:45pm AEDT)
Referee: Peter Green
Assistant Referee 1: David Walsh
Assistant Referee 2: Brad Hobson
Fourth Official: Adam Kersey

Brisbane Roar squad: 1.Michael THEO, 2.Matthew SMITH (c), 3.Shane STEFANUTTO, 5.Ivan FRANJIC, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 10.HENRIQUE, 11.Liam MILLER, 13.Jade NORTH, 14.Diogo FERRIERA, 16.Jean Carlos SOLORZANO, 17.Matt McKAY, 18.Luke BRATTAN, 19.Jack HINGERT, 20.Matthew ACTON (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 28.Brandon BORRELLO.
**One to be omitted**

Ins: 5.Ivan FRANJIC (return from injury), 13.Jade NORTH (return from injury), 16.Jean Carlos SOLORZANO (return from injury)
Outs: 7.Besart BERISHA (suspended), 26.Corey BROWN (appendix – 4 weeks)
Unavailable: 15.James DONACHIE (hamstring – 1 week), 25.George LAMBADARDIS (knee – season)

Melbourne Victory squad: 1.Nathan COE (gk), 2.Pablo CONTRERAS, 3.Adama TRAORE, 4.Nick ANSELL, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (C), 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Gui FINKLER, 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 14.James TROISI, 16.Rashid MAHAZI, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (gk), 21.Tom ROGIC, 22.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 23.Adrian LEIJER, 24.Scott GALLOWAY, 25.Jason GERIA, 31.Dylan MURNANE
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 23.Adrian LEIJER (returns from injury) 31.Dylan MURNANE (promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: Nil


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s